Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Ireland - May 2022

We had a really lovely time in Ireland - it was an excellent itinerary - thank you!

 HW & JW       Ireland       May 2022

Greece - May 2022

We found the Greeks without exception friendly and extremely helpful. Of particular note were Anna our guide in Athens and we had a competent driver; not only was she very knowledgable and friendly, the best we have ever had, but she never failed to answer our questions and was charming too.

Everyone in Greece was clearly keen to have tourists and we can supply names and places for your clients doing the same trip which we thoroughly enjoyed and would do again. Thank you for arranging it so well.

 MW & SW       Greece       May 2022

Norway - March 2022

Thanks for organising such a wonderful and memorable trip to Norway.  

Everything fell into place perfectly - Covid-19 restrictions lifted just days before we left, the weather was fantastic, the trips were all successful and the hotels were all fab!

We saw the Northern Lights several times, had an amazing whale watching experience, survived an incredible snowmobile trip to Barentsberg in Svalbard at -28 degrees and had a wonderful time at the Icehotel. Tromso is a lovely place - we had lots of snow there which just made it even more magical. We had a brilliant time in Oslo for our last day, again the weather was amazing - we got to grips with the trams and managed to explore lots of the central/harbour area….wonderful! Thanks again. 

 PH & AH       Norway       March 2022

Sri Lanka - December 2021

It all went extremely smoothly. I'd like to thank you and all of your colleagues for making the trip possible at all given the difficult circumstances...we're already thinking about India next December when things will hopefully be easier!

 NW, CC & AC       Sri Lanka       December 2021

Jordan - October 2021

Just a quick note to let you know that we returned yesterday, safe and well from a most incredible trip. Everything went like clockwork thanks in no small measure to your excellent organisation.

 CP & DP       Jordan       November 2019

Scotland - October 2021

We really enjoyed our trip to Orkney and were pretty lucky with the weather. We really enjoyed the history and the scenery and wildlife. Our guide was excellent and we really enjoyed his company. The programme was well thought through and all very well organised.

 HW & JW       Scotland       October 2021

Vienna Opera Break - September 2021

It would be remiss of me not to write and tell you what a great week we had in Vienna. You gave us a great deal of help and support on the way through.

The hotel was no distance from the Ringstrasse and the two great museums, Natural History and Art History. The latter was magnificent. The hotel was also only a spitting distance from the opera and the Secession building. We saw the three operas — and dined in the charming market area by the Secession building.

Thanks to you and your team for all you did for us.

 RH & SIH       Vienna       September 2021

Scotland - June 2021

We have just returned from our trip to Scotland and had a great time. Thank you to Pettitts Travel for your help in planning and pulling this all together and making it all go so smoothly. We did lots of walking and lots of eating, so all were happy! 

 DA       Scotland       June 2021

Maldives - April 2021

 My family and I just got back from The Maldives. It truly was an amazing experience and we had the best time of our lives, especially after a physically and emotionally challenging period for all of us.

I would like to thank Pettitts Travel for your assistance throughout this long and cumbersome process, which took over a year. Everything went smoothly and we did not encounter even a small issue. All arrangements were perfect.

Meeru Island Resort was a great choice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We could not ask for more. Your support in this process is very much appreciated.

 KU       Maldives       April 2021

Europe - December 2020

Having experienced the way you have handled the organising of my initial booking before and during the difficult times through the restrictions brought on by the Covid pandemic, I have to say that you have reflected an unprecendent image of true efficiency, professionalism and friendliness through the most trying of times  - a true test of resilience and business focus.

Your advice has been so invaluable, it has put my wife and I at ease in deciding on what type of holiday package we should go for and your experience in highlighting important details just made it that little bit special.

Although, for obvious reasons, we cannot go on our holiday as arranged, I have no hesitation whatsoever in contacting you and your company at the appropriate time to fulfil what we originally set out to do. It goes without saying that I will recommend your company to my friends.

 AP & GP       Europe       December 2020

Load More

Showing: 10 of 183 client reviews

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers