Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Burma - December 2015

"Just wanted to inform you that the trip has been excellent. The Logistics side has been impeccable, and our guide, May, was quite simply incredible in every way!!! She spoke better English than we do!! Many thanks for having put together a terrific trip for us."

 DK       Burma       December 2015

North India - December 2015

I want to say how successful the itinerary you organised for us was.  The variety of visits was very good and the longer stays than we've done on previous trips to India and elsewhere, proved to be pretty much perfect.  Also the internal flights which meant only one longish drive, was a good choice for us. Our pick ups at Mumbai, Varanasi and Khajuraho airports were all good and efficient.  Our driver, Raj, was extremely good, and spoke/understood english well, which made life a lot easier.  

 RN       North India       December 2015

Rajasthan - December 2015

The program was prepared extremely well, with the right time spent in every location. Your local agents were very punctual and supportive.

A very interesting selection of different accommodations, from the luxury of The Imperial in Delhi and the Raas in Jodhpur to the fascinating tents of Khem Villas, the delightful Dera Mandawa in Jaipur and the old fashion Fateh Prakash Palace in Udaipur.

A very positive experience and a happy holiday thanks to your organisation and your unquestionable knowledge of such a fascinating country.

 SP       Rajasthan       December 2015

Borneo and Burma - November 2015

“All the arrangements in both Borneo and Myanmar worked very well - everyone was on time and even the flights in Myanmar were almost on schedule.
 
All in all a very enjoyable trip but as I'm sure you are telling your clients the sooner they get to Myanmar the better before it is overrun with tourists.”

 PD       Borneo and Burma       November 2015

Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam - November 2015

Just to let you know we are home from our gorgeous trip, and had the most wonderful time. Thank you so much. Overall, wonderful destination and brilliant choices.

 OH       Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam       November 2015

Cambodia, Laos and Bhutan - November 15

This holiday has been very different from what we usually do and we should like to say that it has been a memorable experience and very educational. We are grateful to Pettitts for the arrangements made on our behalf.

 JK       Cambodia, Laos and Bhutan       November 2015

South Africa - October 2015

Just to let you know that we are now home after a fantastic time in South Africa.

When I booked this I never dreamed we would be lucky to do so much: Table Mountain, townships, wine, shark diving, swimming with seals, by chance falling on a complete school of dolphins and getting to swim with them, lots of whales. Not forgetting all our wildlife, topped off by watching a pack of white lions devour their zebra kill.

All our accommodation was fantastic and Pumba Game Reserve is out of this world. The driving didn't phase us and if anything allowed us to go for lunch/coffee off the beaten track. Night driving was the biggest experience. We loved it and have about 2000 photos between us. Everyone was so helpful to me... wouldn't have been able to do half of the activities without them.

Thanks for organising such a great trip for us.

 AN       South Africa       October 2015

Russia - October 2015

Just back from our latest super holiday!

Arrangements were excellent as usual. The hotels were excellent - but in my opinion the "W" in St Petersburg had the edge - ultra modern, big rooms and with superb service.

We had one disappointment - we were in Moscow when they were celebrating the anniversary of the founding of the city. This meant our driver could not get through to the hotel and we had to walk the last 1000 yards or so. Driver was very good and accompanied us all the way, but it was a bit of a trek after a long journey and an early start.

For the same reason, Red Square was full of grandstands and showgrounds for a sort of Tattoo - featuring Cossack riders etc. which meant we weren't able to see it in a nice wide open panorama as so many perceive and imagine it. Could be helped and on the plus side everything else was super.

Weather was dull and rainy in Moscow but not so wet that we couldn't get about and see what we wanted. In contrast, the weather in St Petersburg was sunny and cloudless. We were wandering about at midnight in t shirts!

The train between was a super modern high speed job which ate up the miles.

Time to start saving for China next year!

 VC       Russia       October 2015

Rajasthan and Nepal - October 2015

Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our trip around India which hugely exceeded expectations, thanks in no small measure to the meticulous planning and organisation by yourself and your team and the excellent and very personal service from your local agents, guides and drivers. Many thanks indeed for making everything so easy and comfortable for us, and, in particular, for organising the late switch of hotels for our last night, which enabled us to finish our holiday on a high.

 J & SR       Rajasthan and Nepal       October 2015

Rajasthan - October 2015

I think I would run out of superlatives to describe Kishan’s contribution to our enjoyment of the tour. His experience is evident and we found him a helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, informative and friendly companion. The vehicle was always immaculate and well stocked with water, snacks, wipes and so on.  We always felt safe on the chaotic Indian roads! We couldn’t have been looked after better.

 NW       Rajasthan       October 2015

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers