Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Russia - October 2015

Just back from our latest super holiday!

Arrangements were excellent as usual. The hotels were excellent - but in my opinion the "W" in St Petersburg had the edge - ultra modern, big rooms and with superb service.

We had one disappointment - we were in Moscow when they were celebrating the anniversary of the founding of the city. This meant our driver could not get through to the hotel and we had to walk the last 1000 yards or so. Driver was very good and accompanied us all the way, but it was a bit of a trek after a long journey and an early start.

For the same reason, Red Square was full of grandstands and showgrounds for a sort of Tattoo - featuring Cossack riders etc. which meant we weren't able to see it in a nice wide open panorama as so many perceive and imagine it. Could be helped and on the plus side everything else was super.

Weather was dull and rainy in Moscow but not so wet that we couldn't get about and see what we wanted. In contrast, the weather in St Petersburg was sunny and cloudless. We were wandering about at midnight in t shirts!

The train between was a super modern high speed job which ate up the miles.

Time to start saving for China next year!

 VC       Russia       October 2015

Rajasthan and Nepal - October 2015

Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our trip around India which hugely exceeded expectations, thanks in no small measure to the meticulous planning and organisation by yourself and your team and the excellent and very personal service from your local agents, guides and drivers. Many thanks indeed for making everything so easy and comfortable for us, and, in particular, for organising the late switch of hotels for our last night, which enabled us to finish our holiday on a high.

 J & SR       Rajasthan and Nepal       October 2015

Rajasthan - October 2015

I think I would run out of superlatives to describe Kishan’s contribution to our enjoyment of the tour. His experience is evident and we found him a helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, informative and friendly companion. The vehicle was always immaculate and well stocked with water, snacks, wipes and so on.  We always felt safe on the chaotic Indian roads! We couldn’t have been looked after better.

 NW       Rajasthan       October 2015

Vietnam - October 2015

“We had a wonderful time in Vietnam - better than either of us had dared hope for.

We had first class accommodation in 3 very different hotels, and on our boat cruise. Our guides were able to accommodate my husband's slow walking pace and at times were flexible with the original program, but made sure that we didn't miss out on the many wonderful sights. We did things that we wouldn't have thought of such as the sea plane, and ate amazing meals in beautiful surroundings.

We are already wondering when we can go back and see more bits of this fabulous country.”

 C & MW        Vietnam       October 2015

Singapore and Cambodia - October 15

My wife and I had a fantastic time throughout our trip and the travel arrangements all went like clockwork and the hotels were all superb. If I had to select any two outstanding events I would say that they were our guide at the Angor Wat temples and the lovely hotel in Siem Reap: both truly memorable for all the right reasons.

 BB       Singapore and Cambodia       October 2015

North India and the Himalayas - October 2015

“We are just on the way back from two fantastic weeks in India, so I wanted to thank you for what you put together, and for how all your Indian team looked after us.

We hugely appreciated the seamless and detailed care and arrangements, which went beyond what we had assumed.”

 SG        North India and the Himalayas       October 2015

North India - October 2015

We had a very enjoyable time and all the arrangements went like clockwork. Although we had been before to several of the places we visited, there are always interesting things to see and learn about. Our guides and drivers were excellent throughout. Once again many thanks for organising our very enjoyable visit to India again.

 P & PF       North India       October 2015

Georgia - September 2015

“It really was a marvellous experience. Georgia is fascinating and the people are so friendly and interested in Westerners, especially if you're old enough to remember Stalin and know the history of that period.”

 GH       Georgia       September 2015

The Maldives and Kerala - September 2015

“We had a GREAT trip to the Maldives and Kerala. Thank you for organizing it so well.

I wanted to tell you that our stay at the Talliar Tea Estate (Magnolia Suite) was the highlight of the trip. I really think that you should consider recommending it to your clients. The location is spectacular and the rooms are excellent.

I hope this feedback gives you some additional guidance for future travelers in those areas. Once again, thanks for putting together a lovely trip.”

 PM       The Maldives and Kerala       September 2015

Peru and the Galapagos Islands – September 2015

“First and foremost it was a simply stunning time – we really enjoyed every aspect of it” – “You put together for us a most wonderful trip, and you plugged away with the Peruvian agents getting just the trip we wanted”

 P & ST       Peru and the Galapagos Islands       September 2015

Load More

Showing: 140 of 171 client reviews

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers