Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Japan - July 2015

“Thank you for another really well-thought out and executed tour. We had a really lovely time.”

 HG       Japan       July 2015

New York & New England Self Drive - June 2015

We have been home sometime now - since the end of June - and it has been remiss of me not to have contacted to let you know that we had a wonderful holiday . All the travel and accommodation arrangements worked out very well and we are grateful for all your efforts on our behalf.

Three different places, three different experiences and all exciting in their different ways but my personal preference was for Cape Cod - beautiful scenery, lots of places of interest but you do need a car (like us!).

We know where to come the next time we plan something similar. Our thanks again.

 WP       USA : New England       June 2015

Indonesia – June 2015

“This was a very good holiday and we enjoyed it immensely. Many thanks for arranging it so well and at short notice”

 CB       Indonesia       June 2015

China - May 2015

“Just a quick email to say thanks again for your organisational skills in putting together our trip to China. Once again exceeded all expectations, Guides and Drivers all excellent. Our outstanding Merit Award must go to Lucy our guide in Beijing, she was so dedicated, always early stayed with us to the very last ensuring our transfer on to the next guide was seamless.”

 SL & DW       China       May 2015

Three Bars Ranch Canada - May 2015

I have a bit of jet lag and am back to work this morning unfortunately but all was worth it :)

The ranch was an amazing experience and the staff were absolutely lovely. Our room was beautiful with a view of the mountains. There were lots of activities to keep you entertained and the food was of a good standard.

Thank you for organising the booking.

 KN       Three Bars Ranch Canada       May 2015

Turkey, Gallipoli – May 2015

“Once again we appreciated the quality of the holiday organised by your company and will continue to make use of your services in the future”

 JD       Turkey, Gallipoli       May 2015

Vietnam - April 2015

“I am back from Vietnam and would like to thank you for your efforts - all Pettitts bits/designs worked extremely well, thank you!”

 LS       Vietnam       April 2015

Morocco - April 2015

“You may be interested in our impressions of a marvellous trip. The programme was well balanced and and gave a good overview of the interesting country. By alternating town and countryside we got a good idea of ancient and modern Morocco.

The local organisation had obviously done its job and accomplished it smoothly. A lot of praise goes to our driver, Mr Hassan, who was always cheerful and helpful, but above all an excellent driver.”

 A & MG       Morocco       April 2015

Rajasthan - April 2015

“We would like to thank you very much indeed, and all your staff who have been involved, in organising our holiday to India. We have had an amazing time, and certainly wish to return again to Shahpura Bagh!”

 M-JB       Rajasthan       April 2015

Russia - April 2015

“We had a wonderful holiday in St Petersburg. Thank you for organising it and for such a great itinerary.

It is hard to pick out any individual thing as the highlight as everything was so good, and the order in which we saw things was also great, but most of all our guide, Amina, was simply superb. Not only was her knowledge limitless, but her English was so good that she made everything very interesting and could answer our many questions with interest and depth.”

 SW       Russia       April 2015

Load More

Showing: 150 of 167 client reviews

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers