Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Peru - June 2017

We are safely back from Peru and our minds have been blown by this amazing country. Despite our fatigue every part of the journey brought us such extraordinary places to see that it is only now that we need to take time to recover and appreciate all that we have seen.

 KJ & DJ       Peru       June 2017

Vienna Opera Break - June 2017

What a superb holiday! We thoroughly enjoyed every moment and would like to say a huge thank you for all your assistance in helping to co-ordinate it and the booking of flights, hotel and the opera.

Everything was just as we hoped - Austrian Airlines is very efficient and comfortable, transportation to / from the airport very punctual and smooth, an excellent hotel recommendation (Royal Hotel) - superb central location, very comfortable rooms and two very good restaurants we would not hesitate to recommend in their own right, and our seats at the opera could not have been better!!

Many thanks once again for such a friendly and professional service and excellent support. 

 CH       Austria : Vienna       June 2017

Southern and Central India - May 2017

We have arrived back in the UK very sad to leave India. The whole trip was fantastic, interesting and brilliantly organised. All the tour guides, drivers and hosts were superb and your selection of trips excellent. We are now determined to return to India with your help.

 KH & KH       Southern and Central India       May 2017

North India - May 2017

We wanted to let you know that we had a holiday of a lifetime in part due to Mr Krishan and all your wonderful staff. The best part of the whole trip was the drive from Agra to Jaipur. Mr Krishan showed us and told us things no ordinary tour guide could begin to know. We have fallen in love with India and it's wonderful people. Every part of our trip was special. Vivek looked after us and spoke to us on the phone too just to check we were happy. I cannot thank you enough for everything.

 LF       North India       May 2017

Uzbekistan - April 2017

I just want to thank you for another beautiful tour. Uzbekistan exceeded all our expectations regarding cultural heritage, nature, orderliness, food… and Dilya Amanova was just a perfect guide and company. I would have only one suggestion – you should definitely put on your list of hotels in Tashkent Ichan Qal’a which was really the best and the most beautiful hotel on our tour. The rooms are more than excellent (special Royal Suite in which we were upgraded).

 DD       Uzbekistan       April 2017

White Stallion Ranch - April 2017

We have just returned from our holiday absolutely buzzing! We had the time of our lives! Thank you very much for your part. Very well done.

As for a trip highlight, the breakfast rides were our stand-out favourite. A gentle, early morning ride out to their cook-out spot, to be met by a super breakfast being cooked fresh on the camp stove. Just amazing. 

 JB       USA : White Stallion Ranch       April 2017

Southern India - March 2017

Just wanted to say a Big thank you for organizing our short trip to India. Your arrangements were excellent and we had a wonderful time. The driver was excellent and negotiated the Indian Road "chaos" in a very professional way. I would recommend the Kandath Tharavad to anyone who wants a very unique experience of Kerala Indian lifestyle.

 JN       Southern India       March 2017

Iran - March 2017

We greatly enjoyed our recent tour which Pettitts organised, particularly because we had an excellent guide whose deep knowledge of his subject combined with his very good English and warm personality, greatly enhanced our experience.

We had an excellent time and would thoroughly recommend a visit to Iran where we felt very welcome and safe.

 SD       Iran       March 2017

Sri Lanka - February 2017

I wanted to let you know that we had a truly memorable holiday. We loved both the island and it’s people, who were friendly and gentle. We got on very well with our driver/guide.

I am very happy to be able to say that the holiday was excellent and very good value for money and that we would gladly recommend you to relatives and friends.

 HR       Sri Lanka       February 2017

Eastern and Southern India - February 2017

It was a great success and we have no complaints, only praise. The accommodation, Assam Bengal Navigation ship, guides, drivers, Homesteads, were all admirable.

 NA       Eastern and Southern India       February 2017

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent. TN2 3XF

× logo

Welcome to Pettitts Travel, the new name for
Medway Leisure Travel.

Everything you expect from Medway Leisure Travel is included here on the Pettitts Travel website... plus lots more!