Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

Engaged on Route 66 - May 2018

Thank you so much for organising such an amazing trip! Truly such an amazing country.

Few things we realised on our trip was we are country folk not very keen on big city's but so glad that we managed to experience New York and Vegas... LA was a bit better because being in Santa Monica it's quite quiet even though we did explore and sat in the famous LA traffic.

By far our favourite place was the Grand Canyon... Just wow! Words and pictures cannot explain how beautiful this place is! 

And on a final note, she did say yes as I had hoped, and we are now happily engaged! I have included a few photos of our trip for you and cannot thank you enough for organising this trip. We have already recommended you to two of our friends as they want to do LA, Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon.

Thank you so much for organising such an incredible trip and leaving us with the best memories.

We will be in touch to organise our next adventure very soon!!

 NE & DD       USA: Route 66       May 2018

Milan Opera - May 2018

We stayed at the NH Milano President. This was fabulous, the staff were so helpful and the rooms were large, quiet and very well appointed. The  beds were the comfiest hotel beds we have slept in and the breakfast is unbelievable!

I would not hesitate to recommend this to your clients. The location was good, about 20 minutes’ walk to the Duomo square.

We thoroughly enjoyed the opera Don Pasquale at La Scala, the seats were great, and the opera house itself is so beautiful. The pick up and drop offs went smoothly and the drivers were expert and professional.

Thank you for arranging such a memorable break.

 FR, IM & RR       Italy : Milan       May 2018

White Stallion Ranch Holiday - May 2018

We had an amazing time! Everything went very smoothly. I fell in love with my horse I'm afraid so we will be going back! I'm trying to think of any bad things at the ranch and I can’t think of any. The people, food, horses all fab.

The weather was really hot, about 37 degrees but I was told it’s normally about 27 so it wasn’t expected but we coped and coming back to rainy cold England we really didn’t mind. The riding at the ranch was great and the wranglers really fab and knowledgeable.

 JH & TH       USA : White Stallion Ranch       May 2018

Cuban Honeymoon - April 2018

I want to say thank you again for all of your help in arranging our dream honeymoon.

We LOVED every second of it and were desperate for it not to end. I can't quite believe we have ticked Cuba off our bucket list. Amazing!

 TR & RW       Cuba       April 2018

Vienna Opera - April 2018

Many thanks for all the arrangements, which worked perfectly.

The Opera and the Brahms and Dvořák in the Musikverein were the high points! We were also able to meet and have dinner with friends and colleagues at the Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, which was great. The weather was wonderful – warm and sunny.

We are very happy with the trip and happy that we contacted you, and are certainly thinking about getting in touch about another trip.

All the very best and thanks again.

 AJ       Austria : Vienna       April 2018

Southern India - February 2018

Just to let you know that Julie and I returned home safe and sound from our fabulous trip to India. The transfers were seamless and the entire holiday went without a hitch. We had a wonderful time in India and really appreciate the work that you and your colleagues put in to arrange our itinerary.

 JS & JS       Southern India       February 2018

Burma / Myanmar - February 2018

Our itinerary was varied and interesting at all times; the logistics were impeccable. We found the people of Myanmar to be kind and considerate. What we most enjoyed was the authenticity of all we did and saw. Once again, many thanks to the team for a truly great experience.

 PB & MT       Burma / Myanmar       February 2018

North East India – January 2018

We enjoyed our wonderful holiday on the Brahmaputra River, all went according to the plan. The MV Mahabaahu was excellent, only 22 passengers! Guide very good in Calcutta, enjoyed The Oberoi and The Imperial in Delhi. A very special holiday with my family and thank you for your assistance.

 LP & Family       North East India       January 2018

Sri Lanka - January 2018

In all a wonderful and memorable trip and thank you again for organising everything and being so accommodating and helpful.

 DL & ML       Sri Lanka       January 2018

Nepal & Bhutan – November 2017

This was a wonderful holiday. Bhutan is a land that I have never before experienced. It seems an anomaly surrounded as it is by India and China. Culturally it is quite different to its neighbour to the south. It is modernising quickly and trying to hold on to its religion and traditions.

 CB       Nepal & Bhutan       November 2017

Load More

Showing: 50 of 162 client reviews

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers