Inspiring • Authentic • Tailor-Made

01892 515 966

Client Reviews

We encourage our clients to provide feedback as they return from their holidays, after all, there is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are a few of our recent client reviews.

North India - May 2017

We wanted to let you know that we had a holiday of a lifetime in part due to Mr Krishan and all your wonderful staff. The best part of the whole trip was the drive from Agra to Jaipur. Mr Krishan showed us and told us things no ordinary tour guide could begin to know. We have fallen in love with India and it's wonderful people. Every part of our trip was special. Vivek looked after us and spoke to us on the phone too just to check we were happy. I cannot thank you enough for everything.

 LF       North India       May 2017

Uzbekistan - April 2017

I just want to thank you for another beautiful tour. Uzbekistan exceeded all our expectations regarding cultural heritage, nature, orderliness, food… and Dilya Amanova was just a perfect guide and company. I would have only one suggestion – you should definitely put on your list of hotels in Tashkent Ichan Qal’a which was really the best and the most beautiful hotel on our tour. The rooms are more than excellent (special Royal Suite in which we were upgraded).

 DD       Uzbekistan       April 2017

White Stallion Ranch - April 2017

We have just returned from our holiday absolutely buzzing! We had the time of our lives! Thank you very much for your part. Very well done.

As for a trip highlight, the breakfast rides were our stand-out favourite. A gentle, early morning ride out to their cook-out spot, to be met by a super breakfast being cooked fresh on the camp stove. Just amazing. 

 JB       USA : White Stallion Ranch       April 2017

Southern India - March 2017

Just wanted to say a Big thank you for organizing our short trip to India. Your arrangements were excellent and we had a wonderful time. The driver was excellent and negotiated the Indian Road "chaos" in a very professional way. I would recommend the Kandath Tharavad to anyone who wants a very unique experience of Kerala Indian lifestyle.

 JN       Southern India       March 2017

Iran - March 2017

We greatly enjoyed our recent tour which Pettitts organised, particularly because we had an excellent guide whose deep knowledge of his subject combined with his very good English and warm personality, greatly enhanced our experience.

We had an excellent time and would thoroughly recommend a visit to Iran where we felt very welcome and safe.

 SD       Iran       March 2017

Sri Lanka - February 2017

I wanted to let you know that we had a truly memorable holiday. We loved both the island and it’s people, who were friendly and gentle. We got on very well with our driver/guide.

I am very happy to be able to say that the holiday was excellent and very good value for money and that we would gladly recommend you to relatives and friends.

 HR       Sri Lanka       February 2017

Eastern and Southern India - February 2017

It was a great success and we have no complaints, only praise. The accommodation, Assam Bengal Navigation ship, guides, drivers, Homesteads, were all admirable.

 NA       Eastern and Southern India       February 2017

Southern India and the Andaman Islands - February 2017

We just wanted to say what a wonderful trip we had to India. Everything went smoothly. The guides and our driver were great and the accommodation superb. Thank you so much for making it one of the most memorable trips we have been on. We will definitely use the services of your company again and will be recommending you to friends.

 GM       Southern India and the Andaman Islands       February 2017

Rajasthan and Southern India - February 2017

Our itinerary on the ground exceeded all our expectations both as to the rural aspests of Rajasthan but also the overnights with our respective hosts, the sites visited - absolutely stunning - and the food, so fresh and flavoursome - what a mix......

All in all a truly memorable experience with the knowledge and confidence in Pettitts' planning, organisation and backup. Thank you.....

 BR and LR       Rajasthan and Southern India       February 2017

Rajasthan - February 2017

We really enjoyed our trip that you and your team organised for us. All the places we visited and stayed at in Rajasthan were amazing! The people that we met were all very friendly and helpful as well.

All in all, a great trip. Really enjoyed it. Will definitely come back for more!

 NN       Rajasthan       February 2017

Load More

Showing: 70 of 162 client reviews

Head Office: 8-9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent, TN2 3XF

Contact Us

Contact Us

01892 515 966

Close

Speak to one of our Travel Consultants (* fields are required)

I would like to receive news and special offers